close
banner

Board

Recreation Newfoundland and Labrador is governed by a dedicated and diverse board of directors representing the entire province of Newfoundland and Labrador.

PRESIDENT

Vacant

VICE PRESIDENT

Jerry Knee
Town of Gander
100 Elizabeth Drive
Gander, NL A1V 1G7
Tel: (709) 651-5929
Fax (709) 256-4195
Email: jknee@gandercanada.com

TREASURER

Gerry Hall
108 Moss Heather Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 4S1
Tel: (709) 722-6557
Fax: (709) 722-6213
Email: ghall@tuckerelectronics.ca

Regional Directors

AVALON

Cathy Green
Jack Byrne Regional Sport & Entertainment Centre
P.O. Box 1040
Torbay, NL, A1K 1K8
Tel: (709) 693-4642
Email: cgreen@nearena.ca

EASTERN

Brandon Reardon
Town of Clarenville
99 Pleasant Street
Clarenville, NL A5A 1B8
Tel: (709) 466-4105
Email: brandon@clarenville.net

CENTRAL

Shauna Hewlett
Springdale, NL A0J 1T0

Email: shaunaroberts@hotmail.com

WESTERN

Marissa Abbott
Town of Stephenville
P.O. Box 420
125 Carolina Ave
Stephenville, NL. A2N 2Z5
Tel: (709) 649-6929
Email: marissa.abbott@stephenville.ca

LABRADOR

Evelyn Ryan
Town of Labrador City
P.O. Box 280
Labrador City, NL A2V 2K5
(709) 944-4016
Email: recreationevents@labradorcity.ca

RECREATION PRACTITIONERS/FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVE

Nick Miller
Town of Conception Bay South
P.O. Box 14040
11 Remembrance Square
Conception Bay South, NL A1W 3J1
Tel: (709) 834-6500 ext 603
Email: nick.miller@conceptionbaysouth.ca

INCLUSION REPRESENTATIVE

Tina Auchinleck-Ryan
Town of Paradise
1 Sarah Davis Way
Paradise, NL, A1L 0A6
Tel: (709) 782-6203
Email: tauchinleck-ryan@paradise.ca

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY REPRESENTATIVE

Carla Sullivan
Bay Bulls – Bauline Athletic Association
P.O. Box 66
Bay Bulls, NL A0A 1C0
Tel: (709) 334-2300
Email: recreation@bbbaa.ca

SMALL TOWNS/ VOLUNTEER REPRESENTATIVE

Sue Collins
Town of Hare Bay
P.O. Box 39
Hare Bay, NL A0G 2P0
Tel: (709) 424-6426
Email: susancollins204@gmail.com

Commercial Members