close
banner

Board

Recreation Newfoundland and Labrador is governed by a dedicated and diverse board of directors representing the entire province of Newfoundland and Labrador.

PRESIDENT

Gerry Hall
City of St. John’s
108 Moss Heather Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 4S1
Tel: (709) 722-6557
Fax: (709) 722-6213
Email: ghall@tuckerelectronics.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve Martin
Town of Holyrood
P.O. Box 100
Holyrood, NL A0A 2R0
Tel: (709) 229-7252
Fax: (709) 229-7269
Email: steve.martin@holyrood.ca

TREASURER

Jerry Knee
Town of Gander
100 Elizabeth Drive
Gander, NL A1V 1G7
Tel: (709) 651-5929
Fax (709) 256-4195
Email: jknee@gandercanada.com

Regional Directors

AVALON

Carla Sullivan
Bay Bulls-Bauline Athletic Association
P.O. Box Box 66
Bay Bulls, NL A0A 1C0
Tel: (709) 334-2300
Email: rrd@nf.aibn.com

EASTERN

Brandon Reardon
Town of Clarenville
99 Pleasant Street
Clarenville, NL A5A 1B8
Tel: (709) 466-4105
Fax: (709) 466-0267
Email: brandon@clarenville.net

CENTRAL

Shauna Hewlett
Town of Springdale
P.O. Box 57
Springdale, NL A0J 1T0
Tel: (709) 673-3439
Email: recreation@townofspringdale.ca

WESTERN

Robin Wight
City of Corner Brook
P.O. Box 1080
Corner Brook, NL A1H 6E1
Tel: (709) 637-1577
Fax: (709) 637-1514
Email: rwight@cornerbrook.com

LABRADOR

Nick Miller
Town of Labrador City
P.O. Box 280
317 Hudson Drive
Labrador City, NL A2V 2K5
Email: recreationdirector@labradorcity.ca

RECREATION PRACTITIONERS/FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVE

Scott Martin
Town of Torbay
P.O. Box 1160
Torbay, NL A1K 1K4
Tel: (709) 437-6532
Email: smartin@torbay.ca

INCLUSION REPRESENTATIVE

Eileen Bartlett
3 Jackson Place
St. John’s, NL
A1A 5M1
(709) 687-4484
Email: eibartlett5@gmail.com

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY REPRESENTATIVE

Tina Auchinleck-Ryan
Town of Paradise
28 McNamara Drive
Paradise, NL A1L 0A6
Tel: (709) 782-1400
Email: tauchinleckryan@paradise.ca

SMALL TOWNS/ VOLUNTEER REPRESENTATIVE

Susan Collins
Town of Hare Bay
P.O. Box 39
Hare Bay, NL A0G 2P0
Tel: (709) 537-5652
Email: susancollins204@gmail.com

Commercial Members