close
banner

Board

Recreation Newfoundland and Labrador is governed by a dedicated and diverse board of directors representing the entire province of Newfoundland and Labrador.

PRESIDENT

Steve Martin
Town of Holyrood
P.O. Box 100
Holyrood, NL A0A 2R0
Tel: (709) 229-7252
Fax: (709) 229-7269
Email: steve.martin@holyrood.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Jerry Knee
Town of Gander
100 Elizabeth Drive
Gander, NL A1V 1G7
Tel: (709) 651-5929
Fax (709) 256-4195
Email: jknee@gandercanada.com

TREASURER

Gerry Hall
108 Moss Heather Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 4S1
Tel: (709) 722-6557
Fax: (709) 722-6213
Email: ghall@tuckerelectronics.ca

Regional Directors

AVALON

Cathy Green
Jack Byrne Regional Sport & Entertainment Centre
P.O. Box 1040
Torbay, NL, A1K 1K8
Tel: (709) 693-4642
Email: cgreen@nearena.ca

EASTERN

Brandon Reardon
Town of Clarenville
99 Pleasant Street
Clarenville, NL A5A 1B8
Tel: (709) 466-4105
Fax: (709) 466-0267
Email: brandon@clarenville.net

CENTRAL

Shauna Hewlett
Town of Springdale
P.O. Box 57
Springdale, NL A0J 1T0
Tel: (709) 673-3439
Email: recreation@townofspringdale.ca

WESTERN

Marissa Abbott
Town of Stephenville
P.O. Box 420
125 Carolina Ave
Stephenville, NL. A2N 2Z5
Tel: (709) 649-6929
Email: marissa.abbott@stephenville.ca

LABRADOR

Vacant

RECREATION PRACTITIONERS/FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVE

Nick Miller
Town of Labrador City
P.O. Box 280
317 Hudson Drive
Labrador City, NL A2V 2K5
Email: recreationdirector@labradorcity.ca

INCLUSION REPRESENTATIVE

Tina Auchinleck-Ryan
Town of Paradise
1 Sarah Davis Way
Paradise, NL, A1L 0A6
Tel: (709) 782-6203
Email: tauchinleck-ryan@paradise.ca

PHYSICAL ACTIVITY REPRESENTATIVE

Carla Sullivan
Bay Bulls – Bauline Athletic Association
P.O. Box 66
Bay Bulls, NL A0A 1C0
Tel: (709) 334-2300
Email: rrd@nf.aibn.com

SMALL TOWNS/ VOLUNTEER REPRESENTATIVE

Sue Collins
Town of Hare Bay
P.O. Box 39
Hare Bay, NL A0G 2P0
Tel: (709) 424-6426
Email: susancollins204@gmail.com

Commercial Members